Showing posts from December, 2011

New Year's Day Special

The following tracks were played in a vinyl only New Year's Day Special:

  1. Soul II Soul - DancePoolside - Do You Believe? (Original Mix)
  2. Late Nite Tuff Guy - I Don't Like Acid 
  3. Evil N’Keil - Party 
  4. Teengirl Fantasy - Cheaters (John Talbot's Classic Vocal Refix) 
  5. Dirty Jesus - Don't F*ck With My Shit (Pete Herbert Remix Part 1) 
  6. Adamski - Killer (Remix) 
  7. Richie Havens - Going Back To My Roots 
  1. Mr. Fingers - Can You Feel It? (John Daly Edit) 
  2. Le Disco - Meteor One (Bonar Bradberry Edit) 
  3. Nick Holder - Welcome To Detroit
  4. Fleetwood Mac - Little Lies (Dub) 
  5. Leo Zero Edits - Magnificent Dub 
  6. Linda Clifford - Shoot Your Best Shot

Youtube Playlist:

Billy Scurry - 60 Minutes of Fonk Pt 3

Ooft - M.V.B
Rayko - Little Baby
Toomy Disco - Outstanding
Baresi - Newyoik
Rocco Raimundo - Give Me Your Love
Space Talk
Martin Brodin - Badabing
Sister Sledge - Thinking Of You(Norinton Edit)
Boogiefuturo - Faith
Psychemagik - Feelin Love

Billy Scurry..60 Minutes of Fonk Pt 3 by billyscurry

More tracks by Billy Scurry available on his SoundCloud page:

Stonefree - Into The Night

This is the debut single "Into The Night" by Kinlough and Bundoran outfit Stonefree.

The video was filmed in and around Bundoran, Kinlough and Glenade and was produced by another local man Seán Clancy. For more details check out their website: